Thrilling Biscuiting

DSC02400 DSC02405 DSC02408 DSC02411 DSC02413 DSC02415

As I clambered onto the biscuit the boat roared into life and the biscuit lurched forward. Sliding off the wake that the boat left in its path. As I tried to keep a grip on the handles. I was freaking out but the stillness of the lake calmed me. I tried to hear the birds in the forest but all I could hear was the deafening roar of the motor. I was trying to communicate with the driver but I lost my grip the biscuit swung out over the wake. The driver had taken a sharp turn oh no I thought the biscuit was going to flip any second. Then I felt being drenched in water.

By Seth and Ella

Leave a Reply

